Kontakt

Verein
Montessori-Verein Schweinfurt e.V.
Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 22, 97424 Schweinfurt

Telefon:             (09721) 75993-10
Telefax:             (09721) 75993-90
E-Mail:               vorstand@montessori-schweinfurt.de

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender   Peter Geibel
E-Mail:               peter.geibel@montessori-schweinfurt.de

stellvertretende Vorsitzende  Andrea Lamotte-Emmerling
E-Mail:               andrea.lamotte-emmerling@montessori-schweinfurt.de


Kinderhaus

Leitung:             Daniela Anton

Sprechzeiten:     Mo 13:00 -16:00 Uhr, Mi 9:00 -13:00 Uhr und nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Telefon:             (09721) 75976-0
Fax:                  (09721) 75976-29
E-Mail:               kinderhaus@montessori-schweinfurt.de

                         Raspillerstr. 4, 97424 Schweinfurt


Grundschule

Leitung:             Dr. Alban Schraut
Sekretariat:        Katrin Schäfer

Sprechzeiten:    Mo, Di, Do, Fr  7:30 - 10:00 Uhr

Telefon:            (09721) 75993-20
Fax:                 (09721) 75993-99
E-Mail:              grundschule@montessori-schweinfurt.de

                        Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 22, 97424 Schweinfurt


Mittelschule

Leitung:            Ulrich Bauer
Sekretariat:       Beate Fink

Sprechzeiten:    Mo - Fr  7:30 - 11:00 Uhr

Telefon:           (09721) 75993-40
Fax:                (09721) 75993-99
E-Mail:             mittelschule@montessori-schweinfurt.de

                       Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 22, 97424 Schweinfurt